Fan Groups
Scumbags of Wrestling
Wrasslin’ Nerds

Heels & Faces
Wrestling Is Forever

ECCW Podcast
Kickin’ Ass with Jesse and Andy
Scumbags of Wrestling Podcast
the Sharpshooter Podcast

Acclaim Pro Wrestling
All Star Wrestling
All-Star Championship Wrestling Alliance
Alpha-1 Wrestling
Attitude Wrestling Entertainment
Barrie Wrestling
Battle Arts Pro Wrestling
Big West Wrestling
Border City Wrestling
Border Town Pro Wrestling
C4: Capital City Championship Combat
Canadian Wrestling Coalition
Canadian Wrestling’s Elite
Chem Valley Wrestling
Chinlock Wrestling
Courage Pro Wrestling
Deathproof Fight Club
Demand Lucha!
Destiny World Wrestling
Elite Canadian Championship Wrestling
FLQ Wrestling
Greektown Wrestling
Hamilton Pro Wrestling
Huron Wrestling Entertainment
Hustle Brand Wrestling
Innovative Hybrid Wrestling
International Wrestling Syndicate
Magnificent Championship Wrestling
Mid Western Wrestling
Monster Pro Wrestling
New Breed Wrestling
New Evolution Wrestling
New School Wrestling
Next Wrestling Entertainment
North Shore Pro Wrestling
Northern Championship Wrestling
Northern Wrestling X-perience
Northland Wrestling
Northumberland Pro Wrestling
Ontario Championship Wrestling
Prairie Wrestling Alliance
Premier Championship Wrestling
Pro Wrestling Eclipse
Pro Wrestling Ontario
Pure Wrestling Association
Real Canadian Wrestling
Red Rock Wrestling
Seaway Valley Wrestling
Smash Wrestling
Superkick’d Pro Wrestling Rock Show
The Union of Independent Professional Wrestlers
Ultimate Championship Wrestling
Vancouver Island Pro Wrestling
Xtreme Zone Wrestling

‘All Ego’ Ethan Page
Anthony Kingdom James
Benjamin Tull
Brent ‘Money’ Banks
Cody Deaner
‘Diamond Tiger’ Kobe Durst
Franky T.M.
‘Hacker’ Scotty O’Shea
LiL Blay
Lincoln Steen
Kevin Blackwood
Mathieu St-Jacques
‘Outlaw’ Scott Chase
‘Psycho’ Mike Rollins
‘Ravenous’ Randy Myers
‘Red Death’ Daniel Garcia
Scotty Mac
‘Speedball’ Mike Bailey
Tabarnak De Team (TDT)
‘The Endorsement’ Sebastian Suave
‘The Genetic Jackpot’ Joe Coleman
‘The Midnight Special’ RJ City
‘The REMIX of Professional Wrestling’ Kevin Bennett
‘The Saturday Night Delight’ Tyler Tirva
‘The Sultan of Shawarma’ Idris Abraham
‘The Wrestling Machine’ Tyson Dux
‘Walking Weapon’ Josh Alexander

Beautiful Beaa
Gisele Shaw
KC ‘2 Scoops’ Spinelli
Leah Vaughan
Nicole Matthews
Seleziya Sparx
‘The Bubblegum Princess’ Alexia Nicole
‘The Demon Assassin’ Rosemary
‘The Mountain’ Vanessa Kraven
‘The Wild Child’ Jody Threat
‘The Wounded Owl’ LuFisto
Violet Lee
Xandra Bale

Streaming Services
Demand Lucha! Network
Highspots Wrestling Network
Smash On Demand

Canadian Independent Wrestling
Maritime Wrestling & Sporting Events
New Scott

Training Facilities
Cross Body Pro Wrestling Academy
Wrestling Factory

%d bloggers like this: